Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
14 décembre 2008

New York by Joy Journo

Hello teacher, Today I would like to talk about my last travel in New York. It was the first time I got there and it was amazing. When we arrived it was friday so we went to Brooklyn for chabbath. My sister and I didn't want to go there because we wanted to see Manhattan first, but finally we stay two days in Brooklyn with friends and it was nice. On saturday we had to left Brooklyn to Manhattan but my mother didnt book the hotel in advance so we took a taxi and all our luggage and just said to him to go towards Manhattan. When we arrived there and saw all those buildings, those lights, this people and everything we were really impressed and so happy to discover it at least. We arrived in the first hotel I think it was the Novotel in Broadway. We said to the taxi to wait for us few minutes but the hotel was full and we got back in the taxi. We did that maybe four or five times ; every hotel was full and we started to panic a little. Finally we found a perfect hotel, the Parker Meridien, 118 west 57th street. We stayed there a week and did all the things that you can do in New York!! (ps: can you correct my last classdiary)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
I GOT EST TROP FAMILIER I WENT<br /> STAYED<br /> NICE EST A EVITER AINSI QUE GOOD......<br /> TO LEFT????????????????????LEAVE<br /> DID NOT BOOK???????????????HAD NOT BOOKED<br /> THESE PEOPLE<br /> AT LEAST MEANS AU MOINS AT LAST<br /> +--
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
Publicité
Publicité