Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
21 janvier 2009

My week end by joy journo

Hello teacher, Today I would like to talk about this last few days! An enormous event has happened, my sister has been confined. I am going to explain you how everything started. My sister was at home for Chabbat so on Friday we lit the candles at 5 like every normal chabbat. Just before the meal she started to have contractions but not enough to go to the hospital so she ate normaly and waited on a sofa. I was very tired so I slept and when I awoke everyone had left. I realized my sister went to the hospital and was very happy. I wanted to see her so I decided to join her and everybody to the hospital even if it was chabbat! I walked maybe 3 hours ( because I lost my way) and when I arrived to the hospital my sister just confined.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
il manque un essay cette semaine
M
THESE................DAYS<br /> MAZEL TOV<br /> ++-<br /> TOO SIMPLE
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
Publicité
Publicité