Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
3 février 2009

Disneyland By Audrey louzoun week 9

Monday we had not school, so I envisaged to go to Disney since the last week, during the exam. Joy was my only friend who wanted to come with me, the others prefered sleep or watch a movie at theatre.

Joy and me had an appointment at 10h30 at Chatelet to take the RER together, but it was snowing so we waited the train 35 minutes because it had some problems.

Rock_RollerThere we started by the new parc: Walt Disney Studio, there was anybody because it was the week in school and in winter with snow and we known that, this is also one of reasons than we came. That is for why the wait was 5 or 10 minutes maximum. Our first attraction was the Tower of the Terror, it is a new attraction and I never did it, it was fabulous and very frightenning, in fact we are in an elevator who fall very very fast. We loved this and did it twice. After we did twice also the Rock and Roller, a big train with loopings and music.

train_de_la_mineThen we went at the real parc: Disney Land. We were disapointed because two of ours favourite attraction was closed: Indiana Jones and the Manor. But do not worry we did other, like: Big Montain I think the nicest because it is fast but sweet that explain why we did 3 rolls, Pirates of the Carribean I liked this when I was a child but less now, it go slowly so it was not fun, Space Montain (mission 2) a missile for space with rolls at 360° we also did it 2 times. Between two rolls we watched a movie in 3D. My best surprise was Toy Story, that is a play at 2 with guns, targets and points in circuit. We also took pictures with caracteres like Pluto or Dingo.

I loved this day but we were so tired yesterday night and this morning. I think than I could not more benefit of this day.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
HAD ENVISAGED<br /> PREFERRED SLEEPING<br /> JOY AND I<br /> 10H?????????????????????????????????????<br /> WAITED FOR<br /> WAS NOBODY<br /> KNOWN???????????????????????KNEW<br /> THIS............CAME NONSENSE<br /> THAT .............MAXIMUM NONSENSE<br /> WHO?????????????????<br /> FALL?????????????????????<br /> WENT AT??????????????????????????????????? TO<br /> WAS???????????????????????WERE<br /> DID OTHERS<br /> THAT EXPLAINS<br /> IT GOES<br /> +----
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
Publicité
Publicité