Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
4 janvier 2009

wedding by Laura Dayan

A come back after three weeks of holidays!
The first week, I was with my school in Israel but I am sure that many student will tell you our trip...
So, I am going to talk about my second week of holidays: a week of two weddings!
The first, was that my uncle, my father's brother. It was amazing! My uncle with his wife and my cousins came to Israel and slept at home during 10 days. It was very lively and I love it! My aunt came to South Africa too, but only with one of her 3 children. We were very happy because we don't see much her doughter even if my aunt often come.
In short, almost all family was here for this wonderful wedding.
The second wedding was that of my cousin, but this time, on the side of my mother. It was totally different, more religious, but very amazing too. Many young people was here. My family of Gibraltar was here and I met them not the first time, but I talk to them more, especially with my cousin who was the same age as me.
It wasn't easy to find all the dresses for my mother, my sister and me, for the town hall, the henna, the synagogue and the evening times two!
Now, we wait many baby in family: it's the begining of hapiness!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
tell you about.................<br /> MANY STUDENTS<br /> <br /> THAT OF MY.....OU UNCLE'S<br /> CAME FROM<br /> WE........COME A REVOIR<br /> PEOPLE WERE<br /> EVENING............TOO NONSENSE<br /> WAIT ARE WAITING FOR
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
Publicité
Publicité