Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
6 janvier 2009

Last Holidays by Joy Journo

Hello teacher, Today I would like to talk about my last holidays in Israel. I was there during two weeks; the first one it was the "bac bleu blanc" and the second one I was in Eilat with friends. For the "BBB" like we used to call it I was with the school. We left Paris on Saturday night and arrived in Israel on Sunday morning. Everybody was very tired but we didn't sleep and went directly to the Technion wich is a hebrew university. We visited it and after 3 hours of car we finally arrived to the hotel. I am not going to explain all the travel in detail but I just want to tell you the best moment : it was on the Thursday night. All the BBB' s studients were gathered in Binyané Ahouma, there was a show, we represented Yabne and sang and shouted all the night. The second week I was in Eilat in the hotel Dan with five friends and my grandparents joined me the wednesday. The weather was good. I went to the beach, the restaurant, the swimming pool... it was the real holidays!!!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
ON THURSDAY NIGHT<br /> ALL NIGHT<br /> ON WEDNESDAY<br /> GOOD??????????????FINE<br /> ++-
Blog d'Anglais LOUZOUN DAYAN JOURNO
Publicité
Publicité